LIST OF DIRECTORS

SR.	NAME	DIN	DESIGNATION
NO.			
1	MR. SANJAY GUPTA MAHAVIRPRASAD	07610448	MANAGING DIRECTOR
2	MS. INDERPREET KAUR GULATI	09213754	DIRECTOR AND CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
3	MR. MOHIT KAILASHCHANDRA AGARWAL	06425687	NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
4	MS. AVANI ASHWINKUMAR SHAH	09608898	INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
5	MS. JUHI SAWAJANI	09811893	INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUITIVE DIRECTOR
6	MR. HARESHKUMAR SHAMJIBHAI SUTHAR	08388083	INDEPENDENT AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LIST OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEES

SR. NO.	NAME	DIN	POSOTION IN	NATURE OF
			COMMITTE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	MR. HARESH	08388083	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
	SUTHAR		AND NON-	
			EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	
2	MS. JUHI	09811893	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
	SAWAJANI		AND NON-	
			EXECUTIVE	
			MEDIRECTOR	
3	MS. INDERPREET	09213754	DIRECTOR AND	MEMBER
	KAUR GULATI		CHIEF	
			FINANCIAL	
			OFFICER	

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DIN	POSOTION IN	NATURE OF
			COMMITTE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	MS. AVANI	09608898	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
	ASHWINKUMAR		AND NON-	
	SHAH		EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	
2	MR. HARESH	08388083	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
	SUTHAR		AND NON-	
			EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	
3	MR. MOHIT	06425687	NON-	MEMBER
	AGGARWAL		EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DIN	POSOTION IN	NATURE OF
			COMMITTE	DIRECTORSHIP
1	MS. JUHI	09811893	INDEPENDENT	CHAIRMAN
	SAWAJANI		AND NON-	
			EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	
2	MS. AVANI	09608898	INDEPENDENT	MEMBER
	ASHWINKUMAR		AND NON-	
	SHAH		EXECUTIVE	
			DIRECTOR	
3	MS. INDERPREET	09213754	DIRECTOR AND	MEMBER
	KAUR GULATI		CHIEF	
			FINANCIAL	
			OFFICER	